0
0 800 33 18 73
0 800 33 18 73 call cost according to your tariff
+38(063) 888 85 84 call cost according to your tariff
+38(098) 888 85 84 call cost according to your tariff
Office hours :
Monday - Friday
9:00 - 17:00
Saturday, Sunday
output
Aroma diffuser Mira Max VANILLA ICE CREAM 110 ml

Aroma diffuser Mira Max VANILLA ICE CREAM 110 ml

Рекомендуем
Product code : 4820218793428
290 uah
The retail price of the item is indicated on the perfume card. The wholesale price and RRP (recommended retail price) can be found in our wholesale price list. To find out the terms of cooperation, you need to contact our managers or leave a request in the feedback form.
Aroma diffuser Mira Max VANILLA ICE CREAM 110 ml
Sex:
Heart note:
Volume:
110 мл
Aroma diffuser Mira Max VANILLA ICE CREAM 110 ml
Testimonials
There are no reviews for this product yet.

Description Aroma diffuser Mira Max VANILLA ICE CREAM 110 ml

What could be better than a cone with delicious vanilla ice cream on a hot day? Only a natural aroma diffuser with notes of the most delicious gelato! Open the bottle with this wonderful scent even on a winter day, and be transported into carefree summer money as you walk by the sea with a cone of your favorite ice cream. This aroma will fall in love with itself from the first seconds!

Wrap the space around you with a refined, sophisticated aroma with our aroma diffusers from MIRA MAX, with which the room will be filled with the scent of exotic flowers, juicy, ripe fruits, as well as tropical notes.

*Additional package + 6 ml. Scent tester Vanilla Ice Cream by Mira Max.

The unsurpassed design of the aroma diffuser will be the perfect decoration for your home or office, complementing any interior. In addition, the natural perfumed diffuser Mira Max will be an ideal solution for the HoReCa segment (hotel, restaurant, café), because visitors notice even the smallest details, forming an overall impression of the place.Mira Max fragrances will delight you with long-term durability and delicate, pleasant notes.

Method of application: Open the bottle and remove the decorative cap. Then remove the protective cap and place the decorative cap back on the neck of the bottle (screw it on). Then place the aroma diffuser on a flat surface. Place the sticks inside the bottle.The intensity of the scent can be adjusted by decreasing or increasing the number of sticks in the bottle.Install the diffuser in a place convenient for you, out of the reach of children and animals, away from heat sources, open flames and hot objects.For a more intense aroma in the room, we recommend that you periodically turn the sticks upside down. Thus, the air will be filled with the fragrance of the intensely soaked sticks that were in the aromatic liquid.

Ship
ping
&pay
ment
DELIVERY METHODS
DELIVERY METHODS
Delivery service
The company "Nova Poshta" delivers within 3 working days.
Showroom Mira Max
Pick up an order in Showroom Mira Max on Osipova 50/52
WAYS OF PAYMENT
To the current account
Cash on delivery
Transfer to Privatbank card

0
0 800 33 18 73
0 800 33 18 73 бесплатно на территории Украины
График работы офиса :
Понедельник - пятница
9:00 - 17:00
Суббота, воскресенье
выходной
Аромадиффузор Mira Max VANILLA ICE CREAM 110 мл

Аромадиффузор Mira Max VANILLA ICE CREAM 110 мл

Рекомендуем
Код товара : 4820218793428
290 грн
В карточке парфюма указана розничная цена товара. Оптовую цену и РРЦ (рекомендованную розничную цену) можно посмотреть в нашем оптовом прайсе. Чтобы узнать условия сотрудничества, необходимо обратиться к нашим менеджерам или оставить заявку в форме обратной связи.
Аромадиффузор Mira Max VANILLA ICE CREAM 110 мл
Объем:
110 мл
Сотрудничество
Аромадиффузор Mira Max VANILLA ICE CREAM 110 мл
Отзывы
К данному товару еще нет отзывов

Описание Аромадиффузор Mira Max VANILLA ICE CREAM 110 мл

Что может быть лучше рожка с аппетитным ванильным мороженным в жаркий день? Только натуральный ароматический диффузор с нотами самого вкусного джелато! Откройте флакон с этим чудным ароматом даже в зимний день, и перенеситесь в беззаботные летние деньги, когда Вы прогуливались у моря с рожком Вашего любимого мороженного. Такой аромат влюбит в себя с первых секунд!

Окутайте пространство вокруг себя утонченным, изысканным ароматом с нашими аромадиффузорами от MIRAMAX, с которыми помещение наполнится благоуханием экзотических цветов, сочных, спелых фруктов, а также тропическими нотами.

*В упаковке дополнительно + 6 мл. Тестер с ароматом Vanilla Ice Cream by Mira Max.

Непревзойденный дизайн ароматического диффузора станет прекрасным украшением Вашего дома или офиса, выгодно дополнив любой интерьер. Кроме этого, натуральный парфюмированный диффузор MiraMax станет идеальным решением для сегмента HoReCa(hotel, restaurant, café), ведь посетители замечают даже самые маленькие детали, формируя общее впечатление о месте.Ароматы MiraMax порадуют длительной стойкостью и нежными, приятными нотами. 

Способ применения: Открыть флакон и поставить его на ровную поверхность. Палочки поместить внутрь флакона. Интенсивность аромата можно регулировать уменьшая или увеличивая количество палочек во флаконе. Установите диффузор в удобном для Вас месте, недоступном для детей и животных, вдали от источников тепла, открытого огня и раскаленных предметов. Для более интенсивного аромата в помещении, рекомендуем периодически переворачивать палочки обратной стороной. Таким образом, воздух будет наполняться ароматом интенсивно пропитанных палочек, которые находились в ароматической жидкости.

Дос
Тавка
&ОПЛА
ТА
СПОСОБЫ ДОСТАВКИ
СПОСОБЫ ДОСТАВКИ
Службой доставки
Компания «Нова пошта» осуществляет доставку в течении 3-х рабочих дней.
Showroom Mira Max
Забрать заказ в Showroom Mira Max на Осипова 50/52
СПОСОБЫ ОПЛАТЫ
На расчетный счет
Наложенным платежом
Перевод на карту Приватбанк