098 888 8584
+38098 888 8584 call cost according to your tariff
+38063 888 8584 call cost according to your tariff
Office hours:
Monday - Friday
9:00 - 17:00
Saturday, Sunday
output

FAQ - FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS!

Questions that we are often asked.
FAQ - FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS!
How long does eau de parfum last?

Eau de parfum contains up to 30% essential oils. The smell lasts on the skin for 5 hours, and on clothes - up to 2 days. You can “put on” a new scent every day to suit your mood. Wholesale COCOLADY and MIRA MAX branded perfumes can be purchased in 1 click.

How to order eau de parfum?

To buy perfumery wholesale in Ukraine, just click on "Quick Buy". They pay for the goods by cash on delivery, cash upon delivery by courier or transfer to a Privatbank card.

What are the delivery methods?

Delivery is carried out to any city in Ukraine: Kiev, Odessa, Kharkov, Dnipro, Lviv, Zaporozhye. In Odessa, the order is transported by a courier. Nova Poshta delivers a batch of branded perfumery wholesale to other cities. At the request of the client, we attract In-Time, Autolux, Mist Express.

How to choose a perfume?

To get acquainted with the composition of the perfume, it is necessary to put a few drops on a blotter (a thin strip of paper), wait a few seconds until the aroma "clears up". Then you can drip a little on your wrist. The most important thing is not to rub, as the aroma can change significantly. The initial note that you catch is the top (or top) note in the perfume pyramid.

How to apply perfume?

Perfumers prefer to apply a drop of scent to their hand and then lightly touch the hollow near the collarbones, in the chest area and behind the earlobes. Why are these zones, you ask? The fact is that it is there, near the surface of the epidermis, that the capillaries are located. Due to the pulsating blood, the aroma is actively revealed on the skin and is felt throughout the day.

Where to buy an original perfume?

To be sure of the originality of perfumery, it is necessary to request quality certificates directly from the manufacturer (or points of sale). Fragrances from the company "Mamozin" are presented on the largest Internet sites (Makeup.ua, Rozetka), as well as in retail chains (Chervoniy market). The range of the Mamozin company is wide and meets the main needs of consumers. You can purchase certified perfumes from original French oil in bulk in the online store online, or locally in the following cities: Lviv, Dnipro, Odessa, Kharkov, Kiev, etc. The Mamozin company has proven that a Ukrainian manufacturer can adequately compete with French manufacturers. Italy and other European countries.

How can I exchange or return an item purchased on the website?

According to Article 9 of the Law of Ukraine "On Protection of Consumer Rights" dated 12.05.1991, No. 1023-XII and Appendix No. 3 to the Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine "On the implementation of certain provisions of the Law of Ukraine" On Protection of Consumer Rights "dated 19.03.1994, No. 172, goods of good quality that cannot be exchanged (returned) include: perfumes and cosmetics, hygiene items, combs, massage combs and brushes, products in aerosol packaging, tools for manicure, pedicure (scissors, nail files, etc.). The company "Mamozin" LLC values ​​its customers, so if you find a defect (defect) from the factory, our company will exchange the product. Please, if you find a factory defect, contact us by e-mail: mamozin.company@gmail.com.

098 888 8584
+38098 888 8584 стоимость звонка согласно вашего тарифа
+38063 888 8584 стоимость звонка согласно вашего тарифа
График работы отделения:
Понедельник - пятница
9:00 - 17:00
Суббота, воскресенье
выходной

FAQ - ЧАСТО ЗАДАВАЕМЫЕ ВОПРОСЫ!

Вопросы которые нам часто задают.
FAQ - ЧАСТО ЗАДАВАЕМЫЕ ВОПРОСЫ!
Сколько держится парфюмированная вода?

Парфюмированная вода содержит до 30% эфирных масел. Запах сохраняется на коже 5 часов, а на одежде – до 2 суток. Вы можете каждый день «наносить» новый аромат, соответствующий своему настроению. Брендовый парфюм оптом COCOLADY и MIRA MAX можно купить в 1 клик.

Как заказать парфюмированную воду?

Чтобы купить парфюмерию оптом в Украине, достаточно нажать на «Быстрая покупка». Оплачивают товар наложенным платежом, наличными при доставке курьером или переводом на карту Приватбанка.

Какие способы доставки?

Доставка выполняется в любой город Украины: Киев, Одесса, Харьков, Днепр, Львов, Запорожье. По Одессе заказ перевозит курьер. В другие города партию брендовой парфюмерии оптом доставляет «Нова Пошта». По желанию клиента мы привлекаем Ин-Тайм, Автолюкс, Мист Экспресс.

Как выбрать парфюм?

Чтобы познакомиться с композицией духов необходимо нанести несколько капель на блоттер (тонкая полоса из бумаги), подождать несколько секунд пока аромат «прояснится». Далее можно капнуть немного на запястье. Самое главное при этом не растирать, так как аромат может значительно измениться. Первоначальная нота, уловимая Вами, и есть топовой (или верхней) нотой в парфюмерной пирамиде.

Как наносить парфюм?

Парфюмеры предпочитают нанести капельку аромата на руку, а затем слегка дотронуться к впадине возле ключиц, в зоне груди и за мочками ушей. Вы спросите по какой причине именно эти зоны? Дело в том, что именно там, рядом с поверхностью эпидермиса, располагаются капилляры. Из-за пульсирующей крови аромат активно раскрывается на коже и ощущается на протяжении всего дня.

Где купить оригинальный парфюм?

Чтобы убедиться в оригинальности парфюмерии, непосредственно у производителя (или точек реализации) необходимо запрашивать сертификаты качества. Ароматы от компании ООО «Мамозин» представлены на крупнейших интернет-площадках (Makeup.ua, Rozetka), а также в розничных сетях (Червоний маркет). Ассортимент компании Mamozin широк и отвечает главным запросам потребителей. Сертифицированные духи из оригинального французского масла Вы можете приобрести оптом в интернет-магазине онлайн, или локально в следующих городах: Львов, Днепр, Одесса, Харьков, Киев, и др. Компания Мамозин доказала, что украинский производитель может достойно конкурировать с производителями из Франции, Италии и других европейских стран.

Как я могу осуществить обмен или возврат товара, приобретенного на веб-сайте?

Согласно статье 9 Закона Украины «О защите прав потребителей» от 12.05.1991 г. №1023-ХІІ и Приложения №3 к Постановлению КМУ «Про реализацию отдельных положений Закона Украины «О защите прав потребителей» от 19.03.1994 г. №172, к товарам надлежащего качества, которые не подлежат обмену (возврату), относятся: парфюмерно-косметические изделия, предметы санитарной гигиены, расчески, гребни и щетки массажные, товары в аэрозольной упаковке, инструменты для маникюра, педикюра (ножницы, пилочки и т. п.). Компания ООО «Мамозин» дорожит своими клиентами, поэтому в случае если Вы обнаружили брак (дефект) от завода, наша компания произведет обмен продукта. Пожалуйста, в случае обнаружения заводского брака, обращайтесь к нам на e-mail: mamozin.company@gmail.com.