098 888 8584
+38098 888 8584 call cost according to your tariff
+38063 888 8584 call cost according to your tariff
Office hours:
Monday - Friday
9:00 - 17:00
Saturday, Sunday
output

Cooperation

Perfume manufacturer Mamozin LLC is engaged in the creation of not only perfumes, but also natural perfumed oils, aromatic diffusers for the home, antiseptics, and also launches a new line of aromas for home textiles!

Perfume manufacturer

The products of our brands have proven themselves not only in retail chains, but also received positive reviews from city and private medical institutions, pharmacy chains and other organizations. Perfumery from the manufacturer Mamozin received all the necessary quality certificates and permits. You can use Cocolady and Mira Max products with complete confidence, as well as start cooperation with Mamozin LLC, the largest perfumery manufacturer in Ukraine.

Why Mamozin
Почему мы - 1
A wide range of products for personal use, business, retail chains, HoReCa
Почему мы - 1
Unique offers for distributors
Почему мы - 3
Direct cooperation with the manufacturer
Почему мы - 4
As the owner of Ukrainian production and the exclusive distributor of French raw materials, the Mamozin company is personally responsible for the quality of the goods.
Почему мы - 5
The use of exclusively natural perfumed raw materials from France in our products
Почему мы - 6
Certified product (at the Ukrainian and international levels)

The products of our brands have proven themselves not only in retail chains, but also received positive reviews from city and private medical institutions, pharmacy chains and other organizations. Perfumery from the manufacturer Mamozin received all the necessary quality certificates and permits. You can use Cocolady and Mira Max products with complete confidence, as well as start cooperation with Mamozin LLC, the largest perfumery manufacturer in Ukraine.

We invite you to cooperation
WHOLESALE CLIENTS
HoReCa
01
HoReCa
Taking care of their guests, owners and founders of the hotel and restaurant business, it is necessary to create comfort and coziness in the interior of the premises. Scent diffusers can fill a room with a wonderful scent that makes you want to come back. It is also a great solution for interior decoration, to give it zest and notes of luxury.
Furniture showrooms
02
Furniture showrooms
When clients come to a salon to select furniture for their home, they want not only to fill the home space, but also to give it coziness and a special atmosphere. You can take care of your customers' desires and offer them an assortment of aroma diffusers to emphasize the interior solutions in their home.
Beauty Salons
03
Beauty Salons
When you come to beauty treatments, it is very important not only to take care of your appearance and body, but also to relax emotionally and get a boost of vivacity. Delicate, light aroma in the master's office will create a comfortable and pleasant atmosphere for the client. Believe me, you will want to return to such a salon.
Flower shops
04
Flower shops
By placing an aroma diffuser in your flower shop, you can be convinced of the naturalness and harmony of the product. Mira Max notes will set off the wonderful scent of flowers, giving them even more charm.
Cosmetic shops
05
Cosmetic shops
Pleasant aromatic content in the retail space has a positive effect on the mood of customers. If your customers enjoy being in a store, they are more likely to purchase groceries and stay longer, strolling between the shelves and enjoying the atmosphere of the hall.
Showroom
06
Showroom
Showrooms offer their clients new items from the world of fashion in order to stay in trend and be on top. You can increase traffic and sales with a pleasant scent. Delicate aromas have a positive effect on the emotional background of visitors, so your brand will be associated exclusively with positive impressions.

098 888 8584
+38098 888 8584 стоимость звонка согласно вашего тарифа
+38063 888 8584 стоимость звонка согласно вашего тарифа
График работы отделения:
Понедельник - пятница
9:00 - 17:00
Суббота, воскресенье
выходной

Сотрудничество

Производитель духов ООО «Мамозин» занимается созданием не только духов, но также натуральных парфюмированных масел, ароматических дифффузоров для дома, антисептические средства, а также запускает новую линейку ароматов для домашнего текстиля!

Производитель духов

Продукты наших торговых марок отлично зарекомендовали себя не только в розничных сетях, но также получили положительные отзывы от городских и частных медицинских учреждений, аптечных сетей и других организаций. Парфюмерия от производителя Mamozin получила все необходимые сертификаты качества и разрешительные документы. Вы можете с полной уверенностью пользоваться продуктами Cocolady и Mira Max, а также начинать сотрудничество с ООО «Мамозин» — крупнейшим производителем парфюмерии в Украине.

Почему именно Mamozin
Почему мы - 1
Широкий ассортимент продуктов для личного использования, бизнеса, розничных сетей, HoReCa
Почему мы - 2
Уникальные предложения для дистрибьюторов
Почему мы - 3
Прямое сотрудничество с производителем
Почему мы - 4
На правах собственника украинского производства и эксклюзивного дистрибьютора французского сырья, компания Mamozin лично отвечает за качество товара.
Почему мы - 5
Использование в наших продуктах исключительно натурального парфюмированного сырья из Франции
Почему мы - 6
Сертифицированный товар (на украинском и международном уровнях)

Продукты наших торговых марок отлично зарекомендовали себя не только в розничных сетях, но также получили положительные отзывы от городских и частных медицинских учреждений, аптечных сетей и других организаций. Парфюмерия от производителя Mamozin получила все необходимые сертификаты качества и разрешительные документы. Вы можете с полной уверенностью пользоваться продуктами Cocolady и Mira Max, а также начинать сотрудничество с ООО «Мамозин» — крупнейшим производителем парфюмерии в Украине.

Приглашаем к сотрудничеству
ОПТОВЫМ КЛИЕНТАМ
HoReCa
01
HoReCa
Заботясь о своих гостях, собственникам и учредителям гостинично-ресторанного бизнеса необходимо создавать комфорт и уют в интерьере помещений. Ароматические диффузоры способны наполнить помещение прекрасным ароматом, вызывающим желание возвращаться. Также это замечательное решение для украшения интерьера, чтобы придать ему изюминку и ноты роскоши.
Мебельные салоны
02
Мебельные салоны
Когда клиенты приходят в салон, чтобы подобрать мебель для своего дома, они хотят не просто наполнить домашнее пространство, но также придать ему уют и особенную атмосферу. Вы можете позаботиться о желаниях Ваших клиентов и предложить им ароматические диффузоры в ассортименте, чтобы выгодно подчеркнуть интерьерные решения в их доме.
Салоны красоты
03
Салоны красоты
Когда приходишь на бьюти-процедуры, очень важно не просто поухаживать за внешностью и телом, но также эмоционально отдохнуть и получить заряд бодрости. Нежный, легкий аромат в кабинете мастера создаст комфортную и приятную атмосферу для клиента. Поверьте, в такой салон захочется возвращаться.
Цветочные магазины
04
Цветочные магазины
Разместив ароматический диффузор у себя в магазине цветов, Вы сможете убедиться в натуральности и гармоничности продукта. Ноты Mira Max будут оттенять прекрасный аромат цветов, придавая им еще большего очарования.
Косметические магазины
05
Косметические магазины
Приятное ароматическое наполнение в торговом пространстве благоприятно влияет на настроение покупателей. Если Вашим клиентам приятно находиться в магазине, они с большей вероятностью приобретут продукты и подольше задержаться, прогуливаясь между стеллажей и наслаждаясь атмосферой зала.
Showroom
06
Showroom
Шоурумы предлагают своим клиентам новинки из мира моды, чтобы оставаться в тренде и быть на высоте. Вы сможете увеличить посещаемость и продажи с помощью приятного запаха. Нежные ароматы благоприятно сказываются на эмоциональном фоне посетителей, поэтому Ваш бренд будет ассоциироваться исключительно с положительными впечатлениями.