0
0 800 33 18 73
0 800 33 18 73 call cost according to your tariff
+38(063) 888 85 84 call cost according to your tariff
+38(098) 888 85 84 call cost according to your tariff
Office hours :
Monday - Friday
9:00 - 17:00
Saturday, Sunday
output
parameters
Brand
Scent type
Sex
Start note
Heart note
Ending note

Eau de parfum Cocolady "Niche Series"

Eau de Parfum Cocolady Niche Series is our author's development of women's perfumes. The aroma is collected from natural French oils of the highest grade. These perfumes leave an inviting trail of scent and stay lasting longer than other perfumes. The collection contains 8 unique fragrances, each of which will emphasize your femininity, personality and taste.

To receive your Cocolady Niche Series bottle, just send us an application. Wholesale buyers can contact our managers and receive a batch of goods with unique conditions.

Filters
Sort
Sort
default
From A to Z
From z to a
descending price
ascending price

Niche perfumery wholesale from a Ukrainian manufacturer

MAMOZIN presents a special collection of perfumes from Cocolady — the Niche Series. The best niche fragrances are already available at wholesale prices. Buyers of this perfume will be pleasantly surprised by aromatic notes, original bottle design and affordable cost.

MAMOZIN is the largest manufacturer of classic and niche perfumery in Ukraine. We supply selective perfumery wholesale and retail. We offer individual terms of cooperation to large buyers and distributors of perfumery. Only from us you can buy original perfumery from the manufacturer without extra charges and intermediaries.

Our Cocolady products are made from natural French raw materials. The product has received national and international certificates of quality and the conclusion of sanitary services. One of the main features of our perfumes is that they do not contain any synthetic chemicals. This approach to production completely eliminates the likelihood of any allergic reactions or other harmful effects on the human body.

To buy niche perfumery wholesale from MAMOZIN, just contact our manager by phone or fill out the feedback form. All contacts are available on the website page.

Which Eau de parfum Cocolady "Niche Series" is the best to buy in 2021?
What are the top selling perfumes from the Eau de parfum Cocolady "Niche Series" category and belong to the premium segment?

0
0 800 33 18 73
0 800 33 18 73 бесплатно на территории Украины
График работы офиса :
Понедельник - пятница
9:00 - 17:00
Суббота, воскресенье
выходной
параметры
Тип аромата
Пол
Начальная нота
Нота сердца
Конечная нота

Парфюмированная вода Cocolady серия "Niche Series"

Парфюмированная вода Cocolady Niche Series — это наша авторская разработка женских парфюмов. Аромат собран из натуральных французских масел наивысшего сорта, благодаря чему духи оставляют манящий шлейф запаха и остаются стойкими дольше других парфюмов. В коллекции собраны 8 уникальных ароматов, каждый из которых подчеркнет вашу женственность, индивидуальность и вкус.

Чтобы получить свой флакон Cocolady Niche Series достаточно отправить нам заявку. Оптовые покупатели могут связаться с нашими менеджерами и получить партию товара по уникальным условиям.

Фильтры
Сортировать
Сортировать
по умолчанию
От а до я
От я до а
по цене убыванию
по цене возрастанию

Нишевая парфюмерия оптом от украинского производителя

Компания MAMOZIN представляет особую коллекцию парфюмов от Cocolady — линейку ароматов Niche Series. Лучшие нишевые ароматы уже доступны по оптовым ценам. Покупателей этого парфюма приятно удивят ароматические ноты, оригинальный дизайн флакона и доступная стоимость.

MAMOZIN — крупнейший производитель классической и нишевой парфюмерии в Украине. Мы поставляем селективную парфюмерию оптом и в розницу. Крупным закупщикам и дистрибьюторам парфюмерии мы предлагаем индивидуальные условия сотрудничества. Только у нас можно приобрести оригинальную парфюмерию от производителя без наценок и посредников.

Наша продукция Cocolady производится из натурального французского сырья. Товар получил национальные и международные сертификаты качества и заключения санитарных служб. Одна из главных особенностей наших парфюмов — отсутствие в составе каких-либо синтетических химикатов. Такой подход к производству полностью исключает вероятность каких-либо аллергических реакций или других пагубных воздействий на организм человека.

Чтобы купить нишевую парфюмерию оптом от MAMOZIN, достаточно связаться с нашим менеджером по телефону или заполнить форму обратной связи. Все контакты доступны на странице сайта.

Какие из категории Парфюмированная вода Cocolady серия "Niche Series" лучше купить в 2021 году?
Какие духи Топ продаж из категории Парфюмированная вода Cocolady серия "Niche Series" и относятся к премиум сегменту?